Saturday, March 16, 2019

ICC world cup 2019 schedule pdf download | 2019 world cup pdf

ICC World Cup 2019 will be held in England from May 30. Talk about the ICC World Cup 2019 Time Table, 48 matches will be played in 46 days in this World Cup. In which a total of 10 teams will participate. This time also includes the fast emerging team Afghanistan in World Cricket. The first match of World Cup 2019 will be played between England and South Africa at the Oval on May 30. If talk of the Indian team, their first encounter will be on June 5 from South Africa. Let us know that Team India has made its name in 1983 and 2011 in the World Cup. The match which has eyes for cricket lovers around the world, i.e. the high-voltage match between India and Pakistan. So this match will be played on Manchester's Old Trafford ground on June 16.

ICC World Cup 2019 schedule pdf download | India match in World Cup

ICC world cup 2019 schedule pdf download | 2019 world cup pdf

India Team World Cup will play their first match against South Africa on June 5, June 9, Australia on June 13, New Zealand on June 13, Pakistan on June 16, Afghanistan on June 22, West Indies on June 27, England on June 30, July 2 Will play against Bangladesh and Sri Lanka on July 6. Let's say that 11 World Cups have been played so far from 1975 to 2015. In which Australia has won five times, India twice, the West Indies twice and once Sri Lanka, Pakistan won.

ICC world cup 2019 schedule pdf download | 2019 world cup pdf

History of World Cup | ICC World Cup 2019 schedule pdf download

World Cup 1975

In the year 1975 Cricket's first World Cup was played in England. During this time, every match was played 60 overs. This World Cup included teams from Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, West Indies, Sri Lanka, and East Africa. These teams were divided into two groups of four-four.

The first match was between India and England and England won the match. In this match, India's great batsman Sunil Gavaskar made a record of having scored 36 not out in 174 balls. During this innings, he had just hit a four.

The final match was played between the West Indies and Australia on the historic grounds of Lords. West Indies, led by Clive Lloyd, defeated Australia by 17 runs and won the first World Cup title.

West Indies, after Clive Lloyd's century (102) and Rohan Kanhai's 55, made 291 for eight wickets in 60 overs. In reply, Australia's team was reduced to 274 runs in 58.4 overs.

World Cup 1983 | ICC World Cup 2019 schedule pdf Download

India had made history by winning the World played in England in 1983. The Indian team, considered to be weak at that time, surprised everyone by defeating the two-time World Cup champion West Indies. At that time the Indian team had batsmen like Sunil Gavaskar, Dilip Vengsarkar and Chris Srikkanth.

ऑनलाइन लाइव क्रिकेट वर्ल्ड कप मैच कैसे देखें

While the bowlers 'captain Kapil Dev and bowlers' command was chiefly captain Kapil Dev and Balwinder Singh Sandhu. In this World Cup, Team India was included in Group 'B' along with teams from the West Indies, Australia, and Zimbabwe.

India beat the World Champion West Indies by 34 runs in Group B. Apart from this, he did not even leave Australia and Zimbabwe. India entered the semi-finals by winning four out of six matches.

In the final, India had a match against the West Indies. Earlier, while batting, the Indian team was reduced to just 183 runs. It was not a difficult task to achieve this goal for two consecutive world champions.

But on this day India was a history composition. Just like that, the West Indies team lost just 140 and India made history by winning the World Cup.

ICC World Cup 2019 schedule pdf download | World Cup 2011

In the year 2011, India defeated Sri Lanka and won the title of Cricket World Cup for the second time. The final match between India and Sri Lanka was played on April 2, 2011, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

This was the first time in the history of cricket that two sub-continent teams were in the final. In the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the Indian team won the World Cup title for the second time by defeating Sri Lanka's Kumar Sangakkara by 6 wickets.

Sri Lanka decided to bat first before winning the toss and due to the spectacular display of the batsmen, Sri Lanka made 274 runs at the loss of 6 wickets in 50 overs.
In reply, Team India won the match by scoring 277 runs at a loss of 4 wickets with 10 balls remaining. India's captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni scored 92 runs and Gautam Gambhir scored a magnificent 97 in India's win.

Yuvraj Singh, known as India's Sikar King, scored 362 runs in nine World Cup matches, including one century and four half-centuries. Not only that, but he also took 15 wickets.


  1. This is really amazing to know the blog showing the ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule. After IPL The world is now waiting the ICC WC Schedule 19 World will be definitely looking at your blog related to the schedule of the most amazing cricket display.